2016-2017 SIP Team Members

1	Ashley Desmarais	Teacher
2	Caroline Miles	School Improvement Chair
3	Cassandra Bass	Teacher
4	Cathy Stone	School Improvement Chair
5	Chrissy Myers	Teacher
6	Dawn Edwards	Assistant Principal
7	Donna Reed	Other
8	Luke Miles	Teacher
9	Martha Grasso	Teacher Assistant
10	Meredith VanRensburg	Teacher
11	Nicole Earnest	Instructional Support Personnel
12	Rachel Huber- Jones	School Improvement Chair
13	Scott Lassiter	Assistant Principal
14	Spencer Ziegler	Instructional Support Personnel
15	Tracey Latham	Teacher